top of page

From the Mala to You...


Dear friend, I am here to facilitate your healing journey and harmonize your body, mind, and soul.


I hold within me the precious energies of seven sacred stones:

  • Ruby - Root Chakra
  • Orange Coral - Sacral Chakra
  • Yellow Topaz - Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Emerald - Heart Chakra
  • Blue Topaz - Throat Chakra
  • Iolite - Third Eye Chakra
  • Rainbow Moonstone - Crown Chakra


Each stone resonates with the energy of a specific chakra, and together, they create a harmonious and balanced flow within all seven chakras.


I offer you a gentle, yet potent energy that aids in finding equilibrium within your energy centers, allowing the natural flow of life energy.


My presence can greatly assist those beginning their journey into energy work, as well as anyone seeking harmony and the embrace of my healing energy.


Looking forward to connecting with you soon!


With warmth and light, xoxo


SKU: 6
  • This mala is composed of seven sacred stones, each corresponding to one of the seven main chakras in the body: Ruby, orange coral, yellow topaz, emerald, blue topaz, iolite, and rainbow moonstone.

    Each stone emits the specific energy of its corresponding chakra. Together, they create harmonious energy that balances all seven chakras. This mala offers soothing yet powerful energy to help you find inner balance and allow life energy to flow naturally. It's suitable for energy beginners as well as those seeking harmony and healing.

bottom of page